Account System Changes
We’ve made some changes to how we treat users when they are banned. Previously, we would only ban a person from the server they committed a violation on, unless the violation was grave enough to warrant a ban on all servers. With the new system, if you are banned on one server, you will be banned on all servers.
This does cause an issue for those who were banned on the Triumphus server long before the Season 2 server was made; as these users will now be banned on the Season 2 Server. To resolve this issue, we will be allowing these few & specific users to move their Season 2 characters to another account. This can be done by opening a support ticket and providing us with your character name and new account username. We will be sending emails out to anyone that will be affected by this change.